top of page
Search
  • jackmgoodman05

Photos used in Table of Contents for retake.

For the table of contents I used 3 different pictures, the top photo was taken in a full shot angle. The bottom 2 photos were in portrait as it was a medium full shot as it was close up, but their full body's.




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Critical Reflection Writeup for retake

My magazine uses magazine conventions as it can be compared to a normal sports magazine with a sporty font, big titles, and how the magazine goes together throughout the whole design. challenges conve

Critical Reflection Question 4

How did you integrate technologies – software, hardware and online – in this project? - I integrated technologies in many ways during this project. I used two different types of hardware which is my c

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page