top of page
Search
  • jackmgoodman05

How did your production skills develop throughout this project?

My production skills increased a lot during the project. I went in with no skills or knowledge. I learned the elements of a good magazine and got comfortable with the software to make it. From my first cover to my final product you can see the improvements. I used what worked and didn’t from previous attempts which allowed me to create the final product as best as it can.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Critical Reflection Writeup for retake

My magazine uses magazine conventions as it can be compared to a normal sports magazine with a sporty font, big titles, and how the magazine goes together throughout the whole design. challenges conve

Critical Reflection Question 4

How did you integrate technologies – software, hardware and online – in this project? - I integrated technologies in many ways during this project. I used two different types of hardware which is my c

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page