top of page
Search
  • jackmgoodman05

How did your production skills develop throughout this project?

My production skills have developed a lot. Before this project, I had little to no experience or knowledge on how to make a magazine cover. I have learned the basics and understanding of the tools and what is required to make a good cover. The more I got comfortable the better the work got over time. As, my skills continue to get better, my project will get better over time and by the end of the year it will be the best version as it develops.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Critical Reflection Writeup for retake

My magazine uses magazine conventions as it can be compared to a normal sports magazine with a sporty font, big titles, and how the magazine goes together throughout the whole design. challenges conve

Critical Reflection Question 4

How did you integrate technologies – software, hardware and online – in this project? - I integrated technologies in many ways during this project. I used two different types of hardware which is my c

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page