top of page
Search
  • jackmgoodman05

Critical Reflection Question 3 retake

How did your production skills develop throughout this project?


-My production skills have been able to develop a lot throughout this project. I have learned about Canva, which is the editing platform I used for my cover and my table of contents. Before, this project I have never used Canva, so I was able to learn and figure out how to quickly improve my magazine while getting more familiar with it. I also used photoshop to create my 2-page spread. I have used photoshop a bit before this project, but this has allowed me to expand my knowledge more on the platform. I have improved my skills a lot during this project, especially from being unfamiliar with Canva prior to this project.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Critical Reflection Writeup for retake

My magazine uses magazine conventions as it can be compared to a normal sports magazine with a sporty font, big titles, and how the magazine goes together throughout the whole design. challenges conve

Critical Reflection Question 4

How did you integrate technologies – software, hardware and online – in this project? - I integrated technologies in many ways during this project. I used two different types of hardware which is my c

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page