top of page
Search
  • jackmgoodman05

Creative Process for Final Table of Contents for retake

For my table of contents I used a look that gave the page, title, and brief description of the article. In my previous table of contents, I would use a simplistic look that would only give page number and article with only one large picture, but this gives more insight to the whole magazine and what everything is talking about rather than just one subject. Using the pictures I took and the coloring of the font, it is very visually appealing and is able to be informational while still catching the readers eye about the magazine.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Critical Reflection Writeup for retake

My magazine uses magazine conventions as it can be compared to a normal sports magazine with a sporty font, big titles, and how the magazine goes together throughout the whole design. challenges conve

Critical Reflection Question 4

How did you integrate technologies – software, hardware and online – in this project? - I integrated technologies in many ways during this project. I used two different types of hardware which is my c

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page