top of page
Search
  • jackmgoodman05

Creative Process for 2-page spread retake

For my 2 page spread, I wanted to have a nice big picture on one said with the article on the other. I decided to crop the photo and have it with a quote on the right side with the main body text on the left. When I saw I still had left over space on the bottom of the page I added the other photo of the whole team and then added a border around it. Overall, it creates a nice visually appealing 2-page.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Critical Reflection Writeup for retake

My magazine uses magazine conventions as it can be compared to a normal sports magazine with a sporty font, big titles, and how the magazine goes together throughout the whole design. challenges conve

Critical Reflection Question 4

How did you integrate technologies – software, hardware and online – in this project? - I integrated technologies in many ways during this project. I used two different types of hardware which is my c

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page