top of page
Search
  • jackmgoodman05

Completed Table of Contents





My table of contents made a big jump through my first one(the top) to my final copy(the bottom). The first one was not good, at all. There was too much going on and the pictures and the boxes made it look messy. For the newest table of contents, I chose to only use one photo which was nice clear and bright. Then with the simple text going down in a neutral color in black rather then having color. This is much more appealing to the eye and it is easier to read. Overall, I think the progress between the first and second table of contents was a lot.



Photo Citations: York, M. (2020, March 12). [The Los Angeles Angels and the Seattle Mariners play during the fourth inning of a spring training baseball game Wednesday, March 4, 2020, in Tempe, Ariz.]. Retrieved March 31, 2021, from https://www.wfla.com/sports/coronavirus-impacts-mlb-to-suspend-spring-training-expected-to-delay-regular-season/

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Critical Reflection Writeup for retake

My magazine uses magazine conventions as it can be compared to a normal sports magazine with a sporty font, big titles, and how the magazine goes together throughout the whole design. challenges conve

Critical Reflection Question 4

How did you integrate technologies – software, hardware and online – in this project? - I integrated technologies in many ways during this project. I used two different types of hardware which is my c

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page