top of page
Search
  • jackmgoodman05

Completed 2 Page Spread



In my new 2 page spread, I it looks a lot cleaner and feels like it belongs more together. In my old copy, I used different pictures that were different sizes and it did not look good at all. I chose to only do one large picture of the left with no article, but then on the right side or the second page, I wrote the article, which was a list. It makes it look cleaner and less clunky when both pages are together. Overall, I think this updated version is a BIG upgrade.

Picture Citation: Nightengale, B. (2019, August 28). Pete Alonso, who sets Mets' single-season home run record, is living a 'dream come true' [Digital image]. Retrieved April 26, 2021, from https://www.usatoday.com/story/sports/mlb/columnist/bob-nightengale/2019/08/28/pete-alonso-mets-home-run-franchise-record-dream-season/2139128001/

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Critical Reflection Writeup for retake

My magazine uses magazine conventions as it can be compared to a normal sports magazine with a sporty font, big titles, and how the magazine goes together throughout the whole design. challenges conve

Critical Reflection Question 4

How did you integrate technologies – software, hardware and online – in this project? - I integrated technologies in many ways during this project. I used two different types of hardware which is my c

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page